Test certification hierarchy

In relation to the implementation of a new certification hierarchy, there has been also created a new test certificate hierarchy.

Analogically to the hierarchy in the production, the OCSP certificate is issued by the top-level certifier in the new test certificate structure. The execption is certifier TEST of EID-SK 2016 where TEST of EID-SK 2016 OCSP RESPONDER 2018 is used. 

In order to ensure a similar structure for the certification chain for the test and production versions, the new test chain has various service certificates for issuing various types of test certificates similarly to the product hierarchy.

All the certificates described in the article can be downloaded at the address https://sk.ee/en/Repository/certs/certificates-for-testing.


If you didn't find an answer to your question, send it to our team.

  • See instructions
  • Please estimate your ability to use the computer, so that we can provide you with the best guidance


  • Verification failed

How can we improve the article and be more helpful?
Send Close